Skip to content
Shea Weber and Pavel Datsyuk inducted into Hall of Fame
Credit: Getty Images
This afternoon, the Hockey Hall of Fame welcomed seven new members.

We’re talking about Colin Campbell, David Poile, Jeremy Roenick (finally), Natalie Darwitz, Pavel Datsyuk, Krissy Wendell-Pohl…

And Shea Weber.

This was his first year of eligibility, and the former Habs captain still made the cut.


More details to come…

More Content