Actors love playing dress up, even if there's nowhere to go. Halloween was pretty much cancelled in many parts of the world due to the pandemic, but that didn't stop celebs from dressing up at home. Check out the hottest celebrity costumes of Halloween 2020:

View this post on Instagram

MEDUSA outfit @laureldewitt snake body @sirbabajagne

A post shared by Cardi B (@iamcardib) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

View this post on Instagram

Halloween is different this year, but that shouldnโ€™t stop us from getting creative at home ๐Ÿ‘ป Be safe, be spooky, and spend time with family. ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ•ธ๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿง›๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™€๏ธ #HeidiHalloween2020

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

View this post on Instagram

Not the bangs!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ #scream #ghostface #halloween

A post shared by Courteney Cox (@courteneycoxofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

You asked... we delivered. Powerpuff Girls ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’š

A post shared by Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart) on

View this post on Instagram

๐Ÿงžโ€โ™€๏ธ

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

View this post on Instagram

NAS MARAJ ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿพ

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

View this post on Instagram

MANIC, but make it Horror. Whipped this up this morning.

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

View this post on Instagram

my spidey

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

View this post on Instagram

You asked... we delivered. Powerpuff Girls ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’š

A post shared by Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart) on

View this post on Instagram

Not the bangs!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ #scream #ghostface #halloween

A post shared by Courteney Cox (@courteneycoxofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

FLYYYYY AF ! ๐Ÿ˜Ž #halloween2020

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating) on

View this post on Instagram

Carole Baskin, Joe Exotic and our tigers ๐Ÿ… #Halloween2020

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY HALLOWEEN. And cheers to avoiding that #MONSTERHANGOVER tomorrow.

A post shared by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on

View this post on Instagram

King Cobra ๐Ÿ thank you @muglerofficial @cadwallader ๐Ÿค

A post shared by Kylie ๐Ÿค (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

itโ€™s morphinโ€™ time

A post shared by Kylie ๐Ÿค (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

Check out Mrs Adams!! X I love you @davidbeckham x Happy Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Homepage