Top 10 celebrity Halloween costumes starring Katy Perry, Heidi Klum and Neil Patrick Harris

Crédit photo: Mike Coppola Top 10 celebrity Halloween costumes starring Katy Perry, Heidi Klum and Neil Patrick Harris
Fact: Celebs really love to go all out on Halloween! Fact #2: Heidi Klum and Neil Patrick Harris (along with his family) usually lead the pack when it comes to originality, effort and amazing outcome. 

2015 was no different and as we scoured Instagram for all the best celeb costumes this year had to offer, we were impressed by what we found (especially by Katy Perry and Taylor Swift) -- but also surprised there weren't more people getting in on the fun. Maybe Halloween is a dying holiday. Shhh, just don't tell Heidi! 
 

 

Crinkled a$$ toof and toof fairy @vijatm ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away....

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

 

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

 

Jenna's tiny hat. Makes me laugh every time.

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

 

Happy Halloween

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

 

#heidiHalloween Such a fun night

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

 

Happy halloween ...

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

Olaf vibes.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

Au revoir girl

A video posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on


Sooooo, we can all agree that Klum won in the terrifying department, right? Here's her look in full:

 

Psssttt ! Envoie-ça à ton ami!

PLUS DE NOUVELLES